Announcing the 2021 Fall League Tournament Brackets

Announcing the 2021 Fall League Tournament Brackets

With the leaderboard officially closed, we are excited to share which Top Teir Bhumbas have qualified for the 2021 Fall League Tournament starting this Saturday, November 13th at 10am PT / 1pm ET on Battlesnake.TV.

Gold Tier

The top 32 Battlesnakes in the Gold Tier are...

Group A

Group B

Group C

Group D

Group E

Group F

Group G

Group H

Platinum Tier

The top 16 Battlesnakes in the Platinum Tier are...

Group A

Group B

Group C

Group D

Elite Tier

The top 16 Battlesnakes in the Elite Tier are...

Group A

Group B

Group C

Group D

Don't Miss Your Chance to Witness Battlesnake History on Battlesnake.TV!

More than 300 Battlesnakes entered the competition, but only the best will survive to claim the ultimate title of 2021 Fall League Champion.

Join the Battlesnake Casting Crew and the Community this Saturday, November 13th and Saturday, November 20th at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 7pm CET on Battlesnake.TV for the exciting conclusion to the 2021 Battlesnake Competitive Season.

Thanks for Reading and See You at the Tournament!

As always, a huge thank you to our amazing Community, and to our wonderful partners at RBC, GitHub, and AWS who make these competitions possible ❤️‌