Announcing the 2021 Summer League Tournament Brackets

With the Summer League leaderboard official closed, this weeks update is all about which of the Top Teir Bhumba's have qualified for the live finale tournament this Saturday, July 31st at 10am PT / 1pm ET on Twitch.

Gold Tier

The top 32 Battlesnakes in the Gold Tier (earned at least 5000 points).

Group A

Group B

Group C

Group D

Group E

Group F

Group G

Group H

Platinum Tier Snakes

The top 32 Battlesnakes in the Platinum Tier (earned at least 8000 points).

Group A

Group B

Group C

Group D

Group E

Group F

Group G

Group H

Elite Tier

The top 28 Battlesnakes in the Elite Tier (earned at least 12,000 points).

Byes

Group A

Group B

Group C

Group D

Group E

Group F

Group G

Don't Miss Your Chance to Witness Battlesnake History this Saturday on Twitch!

More than 500 Battlesnakes entered the competition, but only the best will survive to claim the ultimate title of 2021 Summer League Champion.

Join the Battlesnake Casting Crew and the Community this Saturday, July 31st at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 7pm CET on twitch.tv/battlesnakeofficial for the epic conclusion to a record-setting summer of Battlesnake competition.

Thanks for Reading and See You at the Tournament!

As always, a huge thank you to our amazing Community, and to our wonderful partners at RBC, GitHub, and AWS who make these competitions possible ❤️‌